/ / ENG

Transform clean energy

into life

Transform clean energy

into life

Transform clean energy

into life

Transform clean energy

into life

Company Profile

The corporate mission of Shunfeng International Clean Energy is to create a low-carbon environment. The Group is a fully integrated photovoltaic service provider engaging in solar power stations constructions and operations, solar products manufacturing as well as solar energy storage; at the same time the Group is dedicated in research, development as well as operations of other forms of clean energy. Solar power generation is the core pillar of the Group's solar energy business and the Group is working to become a fully integrated new energy enterprise.

 

Profile_Photo

The Group is China's largest independent private large scale ground-mounted solar power service provider. As of 2013, the Group’s grid-connected solar power generation capacity reached 890 MW. The newly acquired solar power plants projects had 876 MW installed solar power capacity which is currently under construction. Projects are located in regions with abundant daylight and flat landscape including Gangsu, Ningxia, Hainan, Inner Mongolia, Tibet, Shaanxi and Henan etc. The Group is also actively engaging in development and operations of distributed solar power projects via acquisitions and cooperation. These projects are located in various first-tier regions and cities including Zhejiang, Ningbo, Hunan, Anhui, Hubei, Shenzhen, Huizhou, Wuxi, Jiangyin, Xuzhou, Huai’an and Taizhou etc. The Group has also invested in solar power plant projects with an accumulated capacity of 100 MW in Japan.

 

Through its strategic expansion and acquisitions, the Group has formed the comprehensive solar photovoltaic production chain and has developed the platform for global leading solar power generation technologies. Upon the completion of acquisition of Wuxi Suntech, the Group's solar production abilities are being further strengthened. The Group expects to achieve a total manufacturing capacity of 2.2 GW of solar cells and 2.4 GW of solar modules by 2014.

 

At the same time, the Group has successfully completed 6 acquisitions and cooperation as show below to speed up the core standard of solar power generation, strengthen the Group’s overseas manufacturing abilities of solar products and EPC capabilities as well as to consolidate the Group’s leading industry position.

 

  • Wuxi Suntech Power Co., Ltd.

    Completely acquired Wuxi Suntech significantly increased the Group’s capacity in solar cells and solar modules production and strengthened its existing business. Wuxi Suntech principally engaged in the research and development, manufacturing and sales of solar cells and solar modules since 2001 and has accumulated extensive experience and expertise in silicon-powered solar technologies.
  • S.A.G. Solarstrom Group

    Fully acquired S.A.G. extended EPC services of the Group in Europe and enhanced its solar module sales pipeline. S.A.G. is engaged in planning, installation, and supporting of photovoltaic systems. Its business focuses on design, engineering, manufacturing, construction, finance, insurance, operation and maintenance, energy storage, solar products and applications.
  • Sunways AG

    Completely acquired the solar inverter business and Building Integrated PV (“BIPV”) business and its brand of a German stock corporation, Sunways AG, established the Group’s own R&D capabilities in the development of new inverter, storage and monitoring technology, and production facilities to set up PV kits business for residential market; and to achieve worldwide sales for BIPV products.
  • Powin Energy Corporation

    The Group invested in 30% equity interests of Powin Energy, a company specifically engaging in energy storage battery management technology, to acquire its several patented and patent-pending advanced technologies in areas such as energy storage, load shifting and fast charging, to apply to scalable grid-level and commercial energy storage systems, electric vehicle charging stations and transportation.
  • Shanghai Everpower Power Technology Co., Ltd.

    The Group acquired 28% equity interests in Shanghai Everpower Power Technology Co., Ltd., a company engaging in hydrogen energy storage and hydrogen power generation with core hydrogen power technology, complementary to solar power generation to resolve the interval generation problem of solar power and thus enhance its utilization rate.
  • Taiwan Carbon Nanotube Technology Corporation

    The Group entered into a Licence Agreement with Taiwan Nanotube, to use seawater power generation battery technologies developed by Taiwan Nanotube mainly use for coastal and maritime countries as a new form of energy solution, develop into a huge market, and would be of great commercial value.

简 / / ENG

将清洁能源

转化为生活

将清洁能源

转化为生活

将清洁能源

转化为生活

将清洁能源

转化为生活

企业简介

全力以赴,创造低碳环境是顺风清洁能源的企业使命。集团是太阳能发电站建设与营运业务、太阳能产品生产与制造业务、太阳能储能与光电一体化业务的整体供應商,并同时致力开发及经营其他清洁能源业务。集团在太阳能产业领域内以太阳能发电业务为主干,形成太阳能全产业链的新能源企业。
 

CP_Title2

 

集团是中国最大的独立私人大型地面式太阳能发电供货商,2013年集团的太阳能发电站总年度装机容量达到890兆瓦。除了已并网的890兆瓦,新收购的太阳能发电站项目已开工建设总装机容量为876兆瓦。项目位于太阳日照资源丰富且地势平整的区域,包括甘肃、宁夏、新疆、海南、内蒙古、西藏、山西及河北等地。集团并同时积极发展分布式太阳能发电项目,透过收购及合作方式发展营运,项目位于不同的前线地区及城市,包括浙江、宁波、湖州、安徽、湖北、深圳、惠州、无锡、江阴、徐州、淮安、泰州等地。集团并投资于日本以开发容量累计达100兆瓦的太阳能电站项目。

 

通过策略性扩张及收购,集团已形成布局完善的太阳能光伏产品产业链及世界领先的太阳能发电核心技术平台。收购无锡尚德的成功,强化了集团光伏产品制造力的规模,集团预期2014年太阳能电池片总产能将达到2.2吉瓦,而太阳能组件总产能将达到2.4吉瓦。

 

同时,集团完成了以下六项收购及合作,以加快提升太阳能发电核心计算水平及加强集团于海外的太阳能产品及电站总承包工程建设能力以及巩固龙头企业的地位。

 

  • 无锡尚德太阳能电力有限公司

    成功收购无锡尚德,令集团的太阳能电池片及太阳能组件的产能明显提升,并强化集团本身原有业务。无锡尚德自2001年起主要从事研发、生产及销售太阳能电池片及太阳能组件,并已于硅发电太阳能技术方面累积丰富的经验及专业知识。
  • S.A.G. Solarstrom Group

    成功全资收购S.A.G.,扩展集团在欧洲的电站总承包建设业务,增强太阳能组件的销售渠道。S.A.G.从事规划、安装及提供光伏发电系统, 业务聚焦于提供设计、工程、制造、建筑、财务、保险、运营和维护、储能、太阳能产品和应用的能力。
  • Sunways AG

    成功收购德国上市的Sunways AG之太阳能逆变器及太阳能建筑一体化业务及其品牌,建立集团于逆变器、存储及监控技术的研究开发能力、生产设备,以开拓家用市场太阳能套装业务,以及达到太阳能建筑一体化产品的国际性销售。
  • Powin Energy Corporation

    集团投资于专门从事储能电池管理技术公司Powin Energy 30%股权,以获得其储能技术、调峰技术、快充装置等专利及在申请专利中的先进技术,未来应用于大型电站并网和商业储能系统,电动汽车充电站和运输等领域。
  • 上海恒劲动力科技有限公司

    集团投资于从事氢动力储能及氢动力发电技术的上海恒劲动力科技有限公司28%股权,其以氢能电源技术为核心,与太阳能发电配套互补,解决太阳能间歇发电问题及提高太阳能配套使用率。
  • 台湾奈米碳管股份有限公司

    集团与台湾奈米碳管签订许可协议,使用其开发中之海水发电电池技术,重点用于临海以及海洋型国家的新能源方案,市场庞大,极具商业价值。