/ / ENG

Transform clean energy

into life

Transform clean energy

into life

Transform clean energy

into life

Transform clean energy

into life

Board and Committees – ED

  • ● Mr. Zhang Yi (Chairman)
  •  
  • ● Mr. Wang Yu
  • ● Mr. Lu Bin
  • ● Mr. Chen Shi

 

Executive Directors

  • Mr. Zhang Yi Chairman

    Mr. Zhang Yi is the Chairman of the Board, a member of the remuneration committee and a member and the Chairman of the nomination committee. Mr. Zhang has over 32 years of working experience. He was a section chief of The Peoples Bank of China; the General Manager of financial planning department of the Shanghai Municipal Branch of Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited; an Assistant General Manager, a Deputy General Manager, a Director, an Alternate Chief Executive and a Deputy General Manager of Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited; an Executive Director, as well as Deputy Chairman and the Chief Financial Officer of Hopson Development Holdings Limited (stock code: 0754.HK). Mr. Zhang obtained a master degree in money and banking from Shanghai University of Finance and Economics in July 1995 and Mr. Zhang is qualified as a senior economist in the PRC.

    Mr. Zhang was appointed as Executive Director on 12 July 2013 .
  • Mr. Wang Yu Executive Director

    Mr. Wang Yu has over 17 years of management experience. Mr. Wang worked as the General Manager Assistant of Treasury Department of Hong Kong CADTIC (Group) Co., Ltd., the General Manager of investment and management department of Shenzhen Yangguang Fund Management Co., Ltd., the President of Shenzhen Fenghua Telecom Co., Ltd., a Director of Shenzhen New Top Founder Fund Management Co., Ltd., a Vice General Manager of Hong Kong Huangshan Company Anhui Co., Ltd. and a partner of Tianjin Jasmine Fund Management Co., Ltd. since July 2012. Mr. Wang studied in Renmin University of China majoring in economics from 1988 to 1990 and studied in Florida State University majoring in finance from 1991 to 1993 as well as obtained an EMBA degree from Hong Kong University of Science and Technology in 2003.

    Mr. Wang was appointed Executive Director on 28 November 2012.
  • Mr. Lu Bin Executive Director

    Mr. Lu Bin has over 17 years of working experience. Mr. Lu worked as a teacher of Shanghai International Studies University, an investigator of Inland Revenue Department of New Zealand and as a director of China Energy Oil Investment Limited. Mr. Lu obtained a bachelor degree in English and American literature from Shanghai International Studies University, a master degree in teaching English as a foreign language from Reading University and a master degree in business administration from Webster University. Mr. Lu also obtained a bachelor degree in commerce (double major in financing and accounting) from Auckland University and a graduate diploma in commerce from Auckland University. Mr. Lu is a chartered accountant of New Zealand Institute of Chartered Accountants and a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

    Mr. Lu was appointed Executive Director on 29 March 2013 and was re-designated from Executive Director to Non-Executive Director due to work reallocation on 2 September 2013. Mr. Lu was re-appointed as the Executive Director on 16 July 2014.
  • Mr. Chen Shi Executive Director

    Mr. Chen Shi has over 27 years of working experience. Mr. Chen worked as a deputy head and the head of the Policy Division of Social and Economic Development Research Center of the People' s Government of Hainan Province, a deputy general manager of Yat Chau Holdings Limited, deputy general manager of Cityford Dyeing & Printing Industrial Limited, the president of Caricom Limited, a director of Partners Financial Holdings Limited, a non-executive director of LDK Solar Co., Ltd. (a Company listed on the New York Stock Exchange Inc.) and is currently a director of Mountain China Resorts (Holdings) Limited (a company listed on the TSX Venture Exchange in Canada) since 2012. Mr. Chen obtained a bachelor degree and a master degree in Economics from Wuhan University in August 1982 and July 1985, respectively. He later obtained his doctorate degree in Economics from the Graduate School of Chinese Academy of Social Sciences in July 1989.

    Mr. Chen was a non-executive director of the Company in 2013 and was appointed as the Executive Director on 1 August 2017.

简 / / ENG

将清洁能源

转化为生活

将清洁能源

转化为生活

将清洁能源

转化为生活

将清洁能源

转化为生活

管理团队

  • ● 张懿先生 (董事长)
  •  
  • ● 王宇先生
  • ● 卢斌先生
  • ● 陈实先生

 

执行董事

  • 董事长 张懿先生

    张懿先生,为本公司董事会董事长、薪酬委员会成员及提名委员会成员兼主席。张先生拥有逾32年的工作经验,曾任中国人民银行科长、中国工商银行上海市分行计划财务部总经理、中国工商银行(亚洲)助理总经理、副总经理、董事暨替任行政总裁,以及工银上海副行长;亦曾任合生创展(香港上市编号754)之执行董事、副主席及财务总监。张先生于1995年7月获上海财经大学颁授货币银行学硕士学位,并拥有中国高级经济师的资格。

    张先生于2013年7月12日获委任执行董事。
  • 执行董事 王宇先生

    王宇先生,拥有逾17年的管理经验。王先生曾任香港中农信(集团)资金部总经理助理、深圳阳光基金投资管理部总经理、深圳风华电信总裁、深圳新同方基金管理董事、香港黄山公司安徽公司副总经理,以及于2012年7月至今担任天津景民基金管理合伙人。王先生自1988至1990年于中国人民大学主修经济,并自1991至1993年于佛罗里达州立大学主修金融,于2003年在香港科技大学取得国际工商管理硕士学位。

    王先生于2012年11月28日获委任执行董事。
  • 执行董事 卢斌先生

    卢斌先生,拥有逾17年的工作经验。卢先生曾任教于上海外国语大学、任职新西兰税务局调查员及中国能源石油投资董事。卢先生拥有上海外国语大学英美文学学士学位、雷丁大学英语教学硕士学位、韦伯斯特大学工商管理硕士学位、奥克兰大学商业学士学位(双主修财务及会计)及奥克兰大学商业研究生文凭。卢先生为新西兰特许会计师公会特许会计师及香港会计师公会会员。

    卢先生于2013年3月29日获委任执行董事,并于2013年9月2日因工作调动原因由执行董事调任为非执行董事,又于2014年7月16日再获委任执行董事。
  • 执行董事 陈实先生

    陈实先生, 拥有逾27年的工作经验。陈先生曾任职海南省人民政府社会经济发展研究中心政策处副处长及处长、一洲集团有限公司副总经理、荣泽印染实业有限公司副总经理、香港康瑞投资有限公司总裁、博大金融控股有限公司董事、赛维太阳能有限公司(一间于纽约证券交易所上市之公司)之非执行董事及自2012年起为亚布力阳光度假村(控股)有限公司(一间于加拿大多伦多创业交易所上市的公司)董事。陈先生于1982年8月及1985年7月分别在武汉大学取得经济学学士学位及硕士学位。彼于1989年7月在中国社会科学院研究生院取得经济学博士学位。

    陈先生曾于2013年担任本公司之非执行董事, 现于2017年8月1日获委任为执行董事。